Senior Leadership Team


Miss Stacey Harper

Mrs Lucy Steggles

Mrs Victoria Coe-Hales

Mrs Nicky MacColl

Miss Clare Williamson


Teaching Staff


Mrs Nicola Parker

Mrs Cara Gilhart

Mr Simon Randall

Mrs Claire Fletcher

Miss Amy Brown

Miss Jess Taylor

Miss Holly Lowe

Miss Gemma Jameson

Mrs Naomi Whitworth

Mr Guy Turner

Mrs Nicky MacColl

Miss Aimee Gray

Mrs Julie Gray


Teaching Assistants


Mrs Zoe Norman

Mrs Gill Donoghue

Miss Ellie Brandon

Mrs Claire Gower

Ms Rebecca Gravener

Mrs Gillian Palmer

Mrs Lynne Sebley

Mrs Rebecca Taylor

Mrs Clare Williams

Miss Judy Zanone

Miss Holly Baterbee



Support Staff


Mr Rob Thompson

Mrs Lynsey Rolfe

Mrs Geri Offei-Kumi

Ms Angela McGarrity

Meet the Team


Deputy Headteacher

Deputy Headteacher (maternity leave)

Assistant Head

Assistant Head


Inclusion, Wellbeing and EYFS Lead

Music Specialist Teacher

Nursery Teacher (Caterpillars)

Reception Teacher (Ladybirds)

Year 1 Teacher (Butterflies)

Year 2 Teacher (Bumblebees)

Year 3 Teachers (Grasshoppers)

Year 4 Teachers (Beetles)

Year 5 Teacher (Fireflies)

Year 6 Teacher (Dragonflies)

Year 6 Teacher (Dragonflies)

KS2 Support Teacher

Site Manager

Finance Officer/School Secretary



All website content copyright © Orchard Park Community Primary School.

Website design by Improve IT